Marco Bijl

Directie
Hypotheekspecialist

m.bijl@nexthome.nl

Daniƫlle Schuller

Directie
Hypohteekspecialist

d.schuller@nexthome.nl

Richard van Helten

Hypotheekspecialist

r.vanhelten@nexthome.nl

Miriam Dallo

Hypotheekspecialist

m.dallo@nexthome.nl

Marco Wagenaar

Commercieel directie assistent
P.A. van Marco Bijl

m.wagenaar@nexthome.nl

Marloes Boon

Commercieel directie assistent
P.A. van Danielle Schuller

m.boon@nexthome.nl

Cheyenne Vijgenboom

Commercieel administratief medewerker

c.vijgenboom@nexthome.nl

Robert Luitwieler

Commercieel administratief medewerker

r.luitwieler@nexthome.nl

Annemarie Butin Bik

Telefoon/receptioniste
Administratief medewerker

a.butinbik@nexthome.nl

Chantal Ivo

Commercieel administratief medewerker

c.ivo@nexhome.nl

Regine Heijnen

Commercieel administratief medewerker

r.heijnen@nexthome.nl

Michel Kion

Hypotheekspecialist

m.kion@nexthome.nl